Mango Rose Smoothie


Oh. My. Gosh. This smoothie was SO good!
I was inspired by the Padma Persuasion at Buddha-Full and this is what I came up with.

1/2 cup Mango and Original swirled Pinkberry Frozen Yogurt
4-5 Strawberries
1/2 tablespoon Xanthan Gum
1 cup Vanilla Almond Milk (unsweetened)
Splash of Rose Water

Mix everything in a blender and enjoy!

I am not sure how much rose water I added, but make sure not to add too much because it has a bitter taste. Add a tiny bit first; after tasting add more if needed.
If you are wondering, the Xanthan Gum just thickens it up.

Hope you like it as much as I do 😀

 

Leave a Reply

